NSK Track

This year Asterix is going to organise the NSK track in Eindhoven! To make sure this event is going to be superbly organized the NSK track committee is working/worked very hard.

This committee consists of:

  • Rebecca Gilsing
  • Tom van den Hoven
  • Judi Becx
  • Casper van der Putten
  • Michiel Ruland
  • Tom Reep