The PR committee is responsible for promoting Asterix. They are responsible for Asterix flyers, stickers, flags and clothing. They are also responsible for maintaining the Asterix Facebook page, Instagram page and Twitter account. They write are also responsible for Asterix articles on activities and races.

The members of this committee are:

  • Sebastiaan van der Heuvel
  • Naomi van Hierden
  • Michiel Ruland
  • Tom Reep
  • Henrik Nitare
  • Casper van der Putten
  • Jelle Heijne